• Home
  • /Archive by category ' Tour News '

Archive For: Tour News

Lacuna Coil Announce European Tour

While wrapping up the last European summer festivals LACUNA COIL, who are playing the prestigious Wacken Open Air this weekend, are excited to announce a full European headlining tour with special guest Cellar Darling.
Special Guest: Cellar Darling
10.11.2017 (M) San Gwann – Aria Complex
11.11.2017 (DE) Andernach – JUZ LIve Club
12.11.2017 (A) Wörgl – Komma
13.11.2017 (SRB) Belgrade – Dom Omladine
15.11.2017 (RO) Bucharest – Quantic Club
17.11.2017 (BG) Sofia – Mixtape 5
18.11.2017 (GR) Thessaloniki – Principal Theater Club
19.11.2017 (GR) Athens – Piraeus Academy 117
22.11.2017 (CH) Aarburg – Musigburg
24.11.2017 (DE) Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal
25.11.2017 (DE) Leipzig – Hellraiser
26.11.2017 (DE) Weinheim – Café Central
28.11.2017 (F) Toulouse – Le Metronum
29.11.2017 (E) Zaragoza – CC Delicias
01.12.2017 (P) Lisboa – Lisboa ao Vivo
02.12.2017 (P) Porto – Hard Club
03.12.2017 (E) Sevilla – Cutom
04.12.2017 (E) Murcia – Garaje
06.12.2017 (L) Esch Sur Alzette – Kulturfabrik
07.12.2017 (F) Lyon – Ninkasi Kao
08.12.2017 (F) Vaureal – Le Forum
09.12.2017 (BE) Diest – Moonlight Music Hall
10.12.2017 (F) Nancy – Chez Paulette
11.12.2017 (DE) Bochum – Zeche Bochum
13.12.2017 (F) Angers – La Chabada
14.12.2017 (F) Colmar – Le Grillen
15.12.2017 (NL) Hengelo – Metropol
16.12.2017 (F) Limoges – Festival De Noel

 

Lacuna Coil Announce European Tour Dates

IMG_3257Lacuna Coil have announced a number of ‘European Sanatorium 2017′ dates across a number of countries through the summer months.

Details below, and you can see a full list of all upcoming Lacuna Coil shows here.

 

 

 

Lacuna Coil Announce US Tour

LC-Epica-Tour-2017Lacuna Coil have announced the following Canada and North America tour dates today. The band will be supporting Epica, with Insomnium, and Elantris on the following dates:

Thursday, August 31, 2017 Boston, MA @ Royale
Friday, September 1, 2017 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Quebec City, QC @ Imperial Theater
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theater
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Joliet, IL @ The Forge
Friday, September 8, 2017 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theater
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Monday, September 11, 2017 Seattle, WA @ Showbox
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Berkeley, CA @ The UC Theater
Friday, September 15, 2017 Los Angeles, CA @ The NOVO
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Santa Ana, CA @ Observatory
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Phoenix, AZ @ Marquee
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 San Antonio, TX @ Alamo Music Hall
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey Live
Thursday, September 21, 2017Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Ft Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Orlando, FL @ Plaza Live
Monday, September 25, 2017 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero
Friday, September 29, 2017 New York, NY @ Playstation Theater

Tickets and more information are available at epica.nl

 

Lacuna Coil Announce Latin America Tour

lc-latin-tour-2017Lacuna Coil have announced today that they will be touring in Latin America in March 2017.

The band will play live at nine shows in Brazil, Argentina, Peru, and Mexico and you can see the full list,as well as all upcoming Lacuna Coil shows, in our Tours section,