Lacuna Coil in Revolver Magazine

The February 2006 issue of Revolver Magazine includes and article on Lacuna Coil, focusing on the the upcoming album ‘Karmacode’. The article reveals three of the song titles on the album to be “Our Truth,” “Fragile,” and “In Visible Light.” These names were revealed to the press in a special listening session on the 23rd October at the Galaxy Studios in Mol, Belgium

Thanks to edgecrusher for the information!