Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » OTHER » All Your Own Work





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Sat Nov 06, 2004 12:06 pm 
Offline
Star Coiler
Star Coiler
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 5:00 am
Posts: 145
I've made this wallpaper in photoshop:
Image


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 07, 2004 12:20 pm 
Offline
Lacunaz Initiate
Lacunaz Initiate
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 4:00 am
Posts: 2080
Location: Gate of Hell
Wow... Cool... But too bright for me... But idea is really great!!! :thumbsup:


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2004 3:35 pm 
Offline
Die Hard Coiler
Die Hard Coiler
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 4:00 am
Posts: 568
Location: Michigan, US
that is one of the best i've ever seen. and all the rest are really awesome.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2004 9:38 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 4:00 am
Posts: 18589
Location: Old London Town
More cool stuff from everyone! 8)


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Sat Dec 18, 2004 6:58 am 
Offline
Lacunaz Adept
Lacunaz Adept
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2004 4:00 am
Posts: 3034
Location: Dallas, Texas
i love all these wallpapers.. good eye candy on em too :)

_________________
bleh.


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

Board index » OTHER » All Your Own Work


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron