• Home
  • /Posts Tagged ' Melissa VanFleet '


Melissa Vanfleet releases Ode To the Dark EP

ode-to-the-darkFurther to our announcement, Melissa Vanfleet has released her 4 track ‘Ode To the Dark’.  The songs on the EP were produced by Lacuna Coils Marco Coti-Zelati.

The EP has the following tracks:

1. Raven (previously released)

2. Atrophy

3. Marionette

4. Ode To the Dark

The EP is available on Apple iTunes, Spotify and Amazon Unlimited now.  


Emptyspiral Podcast / Episode 131 / Delirium

A whole new episode of the Emptyspiral Podcast it out today – with an exclusive interview!  This week we’re joined by the amazingly talented Melissa VanFleet, whose recent single ‘Raven’ was produced by Lacuna Coil bassist Marco Coti Zelati.  In the interview we find out how Melissa became a single-songwriter, her experience working with Marco, and she exclusively reveals what plans she has next!  

If that wasn’t enough, Melissa then joins us as we give our summary review of the Lacuna Coil album Delirium. 

You can listen to the podcast on iTunes and Stitcher or, alternatively, you can download or listen to the podcast episode right here:

Show Notes:

  • Read the original news article about Marco working with Melissa here
  • Melissa VanFleet on Facebook
  • Buy Raven here

Check out Melissa VanFleet’s brilliant song – Raven: