• Home
  • /Tour News
  • /Confirmed Dates for Lacuna Coil’s Tour with Rob Zombie

Confirmed Dates for Lacuna Coil’s Tour with Rob Zombie

Here are the confirmed dates for Lacuna Coil’s forthcoming US tour with Rob Zombie:

Fri Mar 17 Jacksonville @Plush (Tickets on sale Sat Feb 4th @ 10 am)
Sat Mar 18 Miami, FL @Global Gathering Festival
Sun Mar 19 Orlando, FL @House of Blues
Wed Mar 22 Atlanta @Tabernacle
Fri Mar 24 Myrtle Beach @House of Blues
Sat Mar 25 Norfolk @The Norva
Sun Mar 26 DC @9:30 Club
Tue Mar 28 NYC @Nokia
Thu Mar 30 Philadelphia @Electric Factory
Sat Apr 1 Worcester @Palladium
Mon Apr 3 Montreal @Metropolis
Tues Apr 4 Toronto @Kool Haus
Thur, Apr 6 Columbus @Lifestyle Communities Pav
Fri, Apr 7 Detroit @State Theater
Sat, Apr 8 Chicago @The Riv
Sun, Apr 9 Indy @Egyptian Room
Tues, Apr 11 Milwaukee @Eagles
Thur Apr 13 Des Moines @Val Air (Tickets on sale Fri Feb 3rd @ 10am)
Fri Apr 14 Minneapolis @Myth
Sat Apr 15 Kansas City @Memorial Hall
Mon April 17 Denver @Fillmore
Tues April 18 Salt Lake City Great @Salt Air
Thur April 20 San Francisco @The Warfield
Fri April 21 San Diego @SOMA
Sat April 22 Las Vegas @House of Blues (Tickets on sale Fri, Feb 3rd @ 10 am)
Thur April 27 Phoenix Mesa @Amph (Tickets on sale Sat, Feb 4th @ 10 am)
Thur May 4 Houston @Verizon Wireless

Tickets are available now, unless otherwise noted. More dates are expected soon.