• Band Biographies now available

    I have added biographies of each of the members of Lacuna Coil to the Contents section.

    Read More

  • Music Samples Now available

    For those of you who haven’t heard Lacuna Coil, and those of you who haven’t got ‘Unleashed Memories’ I have added MP3 samples of the tracks to the Downloads section. Please have a listen and feel free to discuss on the Forums. These aren’t the full songs of course, as I will only make those tracks available that Lacuna Coil…

    Read More

  • Heavens a Lie Video!

    The official Lacuna Coil video for Heavens a Lie is now available in ‘Downloads’

    Read More

  • FAQ Updated

    I’ve updated the FAQ to include technical information on how the site was created, and about the hosting company.

    Read More

  • Lyrics Now available

    Album Lyrics are now available in the Content Section of the site. Check them out here.Enjoy.

    Read More

  • Site Update

    I’m still adding and testing the site though most functionality is available. Adding new articles and reviews all the time. Having a few issues but things are going well. I need to do some more with the graphics though…

    Read More

Previous Page
1 34 35 36